Calendar

2022 Phoenix Bobcats T & F Practice Schedule

Location: Paradise Valley Community College
Time/Days:  Mon – Fri: 05:15 PM – 6:45 PM
Time/Days:  Sun: 04:00 PM – 5:30 PM
(*No practice on Saturdays)

2022 USATF-AZ Youth Track Meet Season 

Tuesday, Jan 4:  Huron Mile (13yrs & up only)
Monday, Jan 17: MLK 800 (13yrs & up only)
Saturday, Jan 22: Paradise Valley Community College run (13yrs & up only)
Saturday, Jan 29: USATF-AZ Regulation (Running Event Meet only) –  Location: Hamilton High School
Saturday, Feb 5: USATF-AZ Regulation – Location:  Westwood High School
Saturday, Feb 19:  Indoor Classic Meet – Location: Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ
Saturday, Mar 12:  USATF-AZ Regulation – Location:  TBD
Saturday, Mar 19: USATF-AZ Regulation – Location:  TBD
Saturday, Apr 23:  Walter Wallace Invite – Location:  University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
Saturday, May 7: USATF-AZ Regulation – Location:  TBD

2022 Invitational and Championship Track Meets

Saturday/Sunday, Apr 2 & 3:  USATF-AZ Phoenix Invitational  – Location:  Mesa Community College
Saturday/Sunday, May 28 & 29: USATF-AZ State Championship – Location: Mesa Community College
Saturday/Sunday, Jun 4 & 5: Junior Olympic State Combined Event – Location:  TBD
Saturday/Sunday, Jun 18 & 19: Junior Olympic State Championships – Location: Mesa Community College
Tuesday-Sunday, Jun 21-Jun 26: Youth National Championships – Location:  Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday – Saturday, Jun 29-Jul 02: Junior Olympic Region 10 Championship – Location: El Paso, TX
Monday – Sunday, Jul 25-Jul 31: Junior Olympic Championship – Location:  Sacramento, CA